Winnipeg concerts

Date & TimeEventLocation
Friday 28 December 2018Ridley BentTimes Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 13 January 2019Madeleine RogerCentre for Spiritual Living, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 21 January 2019Aaron PritchettCentennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 26 January 2019Doc WalkerClub Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 04 February 2019Justin TimberlakeBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 09 February 2019High ValleyWestoba Place, Brandon, MB, Canada
Wednesday 13 February 2019Choir! Choir! Choir!Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 01 March 2019Streetheart and PumpsClub Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 05 March 2019Scott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxBurton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019Lynyrd Skynyrd and Randy BachmanBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 12 March 2019The Cat EmpireBurton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 22 March 2019Marianas Trench and Elijah Woods x Jamie FineBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 03 April 2019The Musical BoxThe Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 April 2019Fleetwood MacBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 24 April 2019The Tea PartyClub Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019Godsmack and VolbeatBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019Godsmack and VolbeatBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 08 May 2019RodriguezBurton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 17 May 2019Twenty One PilotsBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 31 May 2019StampedersWilliam Glesby Centre, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019Corey HartBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019Winnipeg Folk Festival 2019Winnipeg Folk Festival - Birds Hill Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 03 August 2019Michael Jackson HistoryBurton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 28 August 2019Iron Maiden and The Raven AgeBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 21 September 2019rosemary siemensRainbow Stage, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Winnipeg concerts – Info

You should definitely visit winnipeg concerts this year, because this year in this amazing city there will be a lot of unforgettable concerts. No matter what genre of music you prefer, here everyone will find a concert to your taste.

Concerts in Winnipeg – Tickets

Using our website, you can buy tickets for many interesting concerts in Winnipeg. All you need to do is choose the concert that interests you.

We are constantly updating our listing with upcoming concerts in Winnipeg, so if you want to be always aware of the dates of interesting concerts, you should definitely add our site to the bookmarks.